• +38 06236 3-3822
  • azmk@azmk.dn.ua
collage1

THE REPUBLIC OF DAGESTAN. Artem – Stekolnaya LINE, 110 kV

On May 17, 2013, the Branch of JSC FSK EES – the Main Power Grids (MPG) of the South – completed the construction work on the 110 kV Artem – Stekolnaya-1 and Artem – Stekolnaya-2 lines in the Republic of Dagestan. The work has been performed within six months under the construction of 110 kV Stekolnaya Substation.
Fifty-six supports on the basis of multisided steel poles (28 corner dead-end poles and 28 intermediate poles produced by PJSC AZMK) have been installed along 2 line routes, with a length of 3.7 km each.
Multisided supports have high corrosion resistance, gust-and-glaze loading resistance and a long service life of up to 50 years. Modern design of these supports with ready-made sections and a minimum number of connections can significantly reduce labour costs for its installation. In addition, new supports occupy less space, reducing the area of ​​land allocation for the construction and providing a more rational attitude to agricultural land.
Commissioning of new power lines will allow transmitting electric power from Artem Substation of 330 kV to Stekolnaya Substation of 110 kV, with a total capacity of 182 MW. This will ensure reliable power supply to a number of major industrial projects in the Republic, including the construction of a flat-glass production plant, the creation of a plant for the production of tiles and ceramic granite, and mining and processing combined works.

© Copyright 2016 PAO AMCDP Website creation Web Love Me

• +38 06236 3-3822
  • azmk@azmk.dn.ua
collage1

РЕСПУБЛИКА ДАГЕСТАН. ЛИНИЯ 110 кВ Артем – Стекольная

17.05.2013 года Филиал ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» – Магистральные электрические сети (МЭС) Юга – завершил строительные работы на линиях 110 кВ Артем – Стекольная-1 и Артем – Стекольная-2 в Республике Дагестан. Работы велись в течение полугода в рамках строительства подстанции 110 кВ Стекольная.
По трассам двух линий протяженностью по 3,7 км каждая были установлены 56 опор на основе многогранных гнутых стоек, из которых 28 анкерно-угловые и 28 промежуточные, производства ПАО «АЗМК».
Многогранные опоры обладают повышенной коррозийной стойкостью, устойчивостью при гололедно-ветровых нагрузках, длительным сроком эксплуатации – до 50 лет. Современная конструкция данных опор с готовыми секциями и минимальным числом соединений позволяет значительно сократить трудозатраты на ее монтаж. Кроме того, новые опоры, занимают меньшую площадь, что снижает площадь землеотвода под строительство и обеспечивает более рациональное отношение к сельскохозяйственным угодьям.
Ввод в работу новых линий электропередачи позволит передавать электроэнергию с подстанции 330 кВ Артем на подстанцию 110 кВ Стекольная общей мощностью 182 МВт. Это обеспечит надежное электроснабжение ряда крупнейших промышленных проектов Республики, среди которых строительство завода по производству листового стекла, создание завода по производству напольной плитки и керамического гранита и горно-обогатительного комбината.

© Copyright 2016 ПАО АЗМК Создание сайта Web Love Me